Organizing Committee Members

Second Round of Abstract Submission : January 23, 2019 | Welcome Message

Osama O Ibrahim

Bio Innovations, USA

Derek Watson

University of Sunderland, UK

Annie King

North Carolina State University, USA

Richard Coles

Emagine Packaging Ltd, United Kingdom

Claude Billeaud

University Hospital Center of Bordeaux, France

Anet Rezek Jambrak

University of Zagreb, Croatia



Authorization Policy: By registering for the conference you grant permission to SCIENCE ACCESS to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice, and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or video recording by participants/others during a conference is prohibited without prior approval. Contact us for any queries. Privacy is Everyone's Concern!